How To Tighten The Handbrake On Lada Kalina

Table of contents:

How To Tighten The Handbrake On Lada Kalina
How To Tighten The Handbrake On Lada Kalina

Video: How To Tighten The Handbrake On Lada Kalina

Video: How To Tighten The Handbrake On Lada Kalina
Video: Подтягиваем трос ручника на Калине 1 2023, December
Anonim

The parking brake or "handbrake" should hold the car on a slope of 25% when the lever in the cabin is raised 3-5 clicks. Park the car on a level place, engage neutral and cock the "handbrake". Try to push the car out of place, if you succeed, then the parking brake needs urgent adjustment.

How to tighten the handbrake on Lada Kalina
How to tighten the handbrake on Lada Kalina

It is necessary

  • - key "10"
  • - key "13"
  • - long head "13"
  • - ratchet
  • - extension cord

Instructions

Step 1

It is most convenient to pull the "handbrake" on a viewing ditch or lift. Drive the car into a hole, engage first gear and fully lower the parking brake lever.

Step 2

Being under the car, use the key "10" to unscrew the 4 bolts securing the protection of the additional muffler. Remove the rubber pad from the front suspension bracket of the auxiliary muffler. Slide the heat shield forward to gain access to the parking brake adjuster.

Step 3

While holding the adjusting nut of the cable end with a key "13", unscrew the lock nut with a head of the same size. Turning the adjusting nut clockwise, tighten the cable and adjust the travel of the parking brake lever. It is convenient to adjust the cable tension with a high ratchet head and extension. In this case, do not completely unscrew the locknut, but, aligning its edges with the edges of the adjusting nut, put on the high head "13" and twist both nuts together. By pulling the cable in this way, we achieve that the stroke of the "handbrake" lever in the cabin does not exceed 4-5 clicks. After completing the adjustment, hold the adjusting nut with a 13 key and tighten the lock nut with a head of the same size.

Step 4

From inside the vehicle, engage neutral. Raise and lower the parking brake lever several times in a row, making sure that it does not travel more than five clicks. Having fully lowered the "handbrake", try to turn the rear wheels of the car, they should rotate easily and without friction, otherwise try to slightly loosen the cable adjusting nut and fix it again with the locknut. If rotation is still difficult, check the condition of the rear wheel brake assemblies.

Step 5

After adjusting the parking brake, reinstall the additional muffler guard and secure it with four bolts. Place the rubber pad on the front suspension bracket of the auxiliary muffler.

Recommended:

So Ziehen Sie Die Handbremse Des Lada Kalina An

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

So Ziehen Sie Die Handbremse Des Lada Kalina An
So Ziehen Sie Die Handbremse Des Lada Kalina An

Video: So Ziehen Sie Die Handbremse Des Lada Kalina An

Video: So Ziehen Sie Die Handbremse Des Lada Kalina An
Video: Lada Kalina Шумоизоляция дверей 2023, Dezember
Anonim

Die Feststellbremse oder "Handbremse" sollte das Auto auf einer Steigung von 25% halten, wenn der Hebel in der Kabine 3-5 Klicks angehoben wird. Parken Sie das Auto auf einer ebenen Fläche, legen Sie die Neutralstellung ein und ziehen Sie die „Handbremse“an. Versuchen Sie, das Auto aus der Position zu schieben, wenn dies gelingt, muss die Feststellbremse dringend nachgestellt werden.

So ziehen Sie die Handbremse des Lada Kalina an
So ziehen Sie die Handbremse des Lada Kalina an

Es ist notwendig

  • - Taste "10"
  • - Schlüssel "13"
  • - langer Kopf "13"
  • - Ratsche
  • - Verlängerungskabel

Anleitung

Schritt 1

Am bequemsten ist es, die "Handbremse" an einem Sichtgraben oder einer Hebebühne zu ziehen. Fahren Sie das Auto in ein Loch, legen Sie den ersten Gang ein und senken Sie den Feststellbremshebel vollständig ab.

Schritt 2

Unter dem Auto mit dem Schlüssel "10" die 4 Schrauben lösen, die den Schutz des Zusatzschalldämpfers sichern. Entfernen Sie das Gummipolster von der vorderen Aufhängung des Zusatzschalldämpfers. Schieben Sie das Hitzeschild nach vorne, um Zugang zur Einstellbaugruppe der Feststellbremse zu erhalten.

Schritt 3

Während Sie die Einstellmutter des Kabelendes mit einem Schlüssel "13" festhalten, schrauben Sie die Kontermutter mit einem Kopf derselben Größe ab. Drehen Sie die Einstellmutter im Uhrzeigersinn, ziehen Sie das Kabel fest und stellen Sie den Weg des Feststellbremshebels ein. Die Zugspannung lässt sich bequem mit einem hohen Ratschenkopf und Verlängerung einstellen. Lösen Sie in diesem Fall die Kontermutter nicht vollständig, sondern richten Sie ihre Kanten mit den Kanten der Einstellmutter aus, setzen Sie den hohen Kopf "13" auf und drehen Sie beide Muttern zusammen. Durch dieses Ziehen am Kabel erreichen wir, dass der Hub des "Handbremshebels" in der Kabine 4-5 Klicks nicht überschreitet. Halten Sie nach Abschluss der Einstellung die Einstellmutter mit einem 13er Schlüssel fest und ziehen Sie die Kontermutter mit einem Kopf gleicher Größe fest.

Schritt 4

Schalten Sie im Inneren des Fahrzeugs die Neutralstellung ein. Heben und senken Sie den Feststellbremshebel mehrmals hintereinander und achten Sie darauf, dass er nicht mehr als fünf Klicks zurücklegt. Nachdem Sie die "Handbremse" vollständig abgesenkt haben, versuchen Sie, die Hinterräder des Autos zu drehen, sie sollten sich leicht und ohne Reibung drehen lassen. Wenn die Drehung weiterhin schwierig ist, überprüfen Sie den Zustand der Hinterradbremsen.

Schritt 5

Nach dem Einstellen der Feststellbremse den zusätzlichen Schalldämpferschutz wieder einbauen und mit vier Schrauben befestigen. Platzieren Sie das Gummipolster an der vorderen Aufhängung des Zusatzschalldämpfers.

Empfohlen: